I have one more small essay to write and then I am done with my classes. I’ve already turned in my two hardest projects.

To celebrate, some classmates and I went out to eat. We walked to a little restaurant I hadn’t been to before. We sat outside to eat and the blossoms from the tree overhead kept falling in our hair. It has been raining all day but for those 2 hours, it was warm and sunny. The food was delicious. Our waitress sang to us. She had a lovely voice.

I have job this summer. I’ve all but gotten through my first semester. I was getting a sore throat but it’s gone now.

I have nothing to do but rest and have fun for a whole week. I really don’t think the day can get any better. It’s just not possible.

Posted in fun

Leave a Reply

