I have wanted to read this since forever but never found it in the library till now. The woman who wrote started that program in which a whole town reads the same book. That’s such a great idea.

I was a little disappointed by the book. She doesn’t describe the plots of any of the books, and I like the plot summaries because I remember titles that way. Her list ideas were as imaginative as the whole-town-reads idea. I don’t fault her there.

I did write down all her poet suggestions because I don’t know that much about modern poets. I think I’m just spoiled because I’ve got this huge list of tbr. Lately, I haven’t read anything at all. Certainly not my book challenge but that may change. Yeah!

Leave a Reply

