Yesterday I found Bella Dia‘s encyclopedia of me meme. It’s not exactly my thing but perhaps 26 things that please me would work.  Probably more revealing than my pet peeves or where I went to high school anyway.

Here’s the deal:  I’ll name something I like and give a reason why.  And a book beginning with the letter of the day will be included.  I can’t give up my customary babbling.

If this sounds wretched, you could try the Alphabet of Manliness.  Bye!  Have fun!

(quick, change the locks…)

Leave a Reply

