2008 release dates

Twilight (2008) I wonder if they’ll be able to recreating the swooning atmosphere of Stephenie Meyer’s romantic vampire love story.  seen

The Other Boleyn Girl (2008) I’m a sucker for Elizabethan movies and it at least it should look pretty.

Bond 22 (2008) Daniel’s back

Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo (2008) I’m glad they made a sequel.

Igor (2008) An evil scientist’s hunchbacked lab assistant (Igor) has big dreams of becoming a scientist himself and winning the annual Evil Science Fair. Sounds like fun.

2009 release dates

Wolverine (2009) I like both Hugh Jackman and Wolverine both. It will take a lot to disappoint me.

Prince of Persia: Sands of Time (2009) Destined to be bad but I plan to watch it.

Rapunzel Unbraided (2009) Disney animation – one of my favorite fairy tales

Battle Angel (2009) live action SF based on a great dystopian anime – I will watch this no matter how bad it is.

Killing on Carnival Row (2009) The description I read was convoluted but I think this is right: serial killer preys on fairies who live alongside humans in Victorian England.

2010 release dates

The Hobbit (2010) oh, yeah!

Chronicles of Narnia: Voyage of the Dawn Treader (2010) My favorite Narnia book

Leave a Reply

