Looking for the Silver Lining

Wow, I’ve been iracible lately.

Now is the time for me to look for the silver lining and be a little Pollyanna-ish.

1)  Though Shojo Beat is gone, I’m personally pleased that I delayed renewing my subscription.  I don’t care much for Shonen Jump.

2) Dollhouse has been renewed and there are a couple of episodes from season one to look forward to on the DVD release.

3) New Haruhi Suzumiya episodes are airing in Japan.

4) Watching “My Name is Earl”  – season one

5) Reading Cracked.com, Lolcats, Fail Blog, and Engrish.

Ah, I’m feeling better.

Leave a Reply

