me versus the TBR stack

I mentioned previously that I have been cataloging my books and movies with data crow.  I realized that I had about 40 books that I had borrowed from family members in the past year or so.  Well, they actually offered them to me.  I have been reading books from the library and these books had languished on different shelves.  I have them together now and decided to bend my will to finishing them up in the next couple of months.

  • Horus Killings by P. C. Doherty
  • Forever Odd by Dean Koontz
  • Mystery of the Shrinking House by William Arden
  • The Alton Gift by Marion Zimmer Bradley and Deborah J. Ross
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J. K. Rowling
  • Queen of Dragons by Shana Abe
  • Woman Who Rides Like a Man by Tamora Pierce
  • First Test by Tamora Pierce
  • Fushigi Yuugi #1-4 by Yuu Watase
  • Juniper by Monica Furlong
  • Beast by Donna Jo Napoli
  • Wild Boy by Nancy Springer
  • Trickster’s Choice by Tamora Pierce
  • California Demon by Julie Kenner
  • Return of the Twelve by Pauline Clarke

I put the list in the sidebar to help me remember.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

