Back View of Jane Austen, Watercolor
Image via Wikipedia

Arrgh!  I let the Twilight post stand for far too long.  So, projects…

I’m slogging through the rest of the sci-fi movie project.  It went on too long and I lost interest.  Now I’m planning a shorter project more carefully. Next up is Jane Austen Luxe.  The plan is to analyze the costumes in the movies and others of a similar era.  Very girly project.

Thus far, I have several older books on historical clothes and a book about Jane Austen movies.  I was looking through a Dover catalog and thinking I ought to buy the Pride & Prejudice paper dolls for ‘research purposes.’  Maybe I can talk myself into buying the Pride & Prejudice board game too.

If you have any other research activities or sites or items to recommend, let me know.

One thought on “Jane Austen Movies

Leave a Reply

